Dynamic Energetic Healing http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com Howard Brockman, LCSW, DCEP Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Diplomate with ACEP Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:27:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How To Deal With Difficult And Aggressive People http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/uncategorized/how-to-deal-with-difficult-and-aggressive-people/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/uncategorized/how-to-deal-with-difficult-and-aggressive-people/#respond Mon, 08 Sep 2014 21:54:47 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1631 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/uncategorized/how-to-deal-with-difficult-and-aggressive-people/feed/ 0 Mental Health Self-Test http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/counseling-and-psychotherapy/mental-health-self-test/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/counseling-and-psychotherapy/mental-health-self-test/#respond Fri, 09 May 2014 04:42:42 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1608 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/counseling-and-psychotherapy/mental-health-self-test/feed/ 0 Psychotherapy or Psychiatry? http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/pharmaceuticals/psychotherapy-or-psychiatry/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/pharmaceuticals/psychotherapy-or-psychiatry/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2014 03:37:28 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1594 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/pharmaceuticals/psychotherapy-or-psychiatry/feed/ 0 Prevent Alzheimer’s Disease http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/alzheimers-disease/1565/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/alzheimers-disease/1565/#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:47:35 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1565 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/alzheimers-disease/1565/feed/ 0 Depression, Mindfulness and the Inner Critic http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/mindfuflness/depression-mindfulness-and-the-inner-critic/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/mindfuflness/depression-mindfulness-and-the-inner-critic/#respond Sat, 27 Jul 2013 23:19:45 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1556 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/mindfuflness/depression-mindfulness-and-the-inner-critic/feed/ 0 The Challenge to Being Authentic http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/being-real/the-challenge-to-being-authentic/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/being-real/the-challenge-to-being-authentic/#respond Sat, 27 Jul 2013 18:12:12 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1552 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/being-real/the-challenge-to-being-authentic/feed/ 0 Couple and Relationship Counseling http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/couple-and-relationship-counseling/couple-and-relationship-counseling/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/couple-and-relationship-counseling/couple-and-relationship-counseling/#respond Fri, 05 Jul 2013 22:17:27 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1546 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/couple-and-relationship-counseling/couple-and-relationship-counseling/feed/ 0 Why Counseling? http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/counseling-and-psychotherapy/why-counseling/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/counseling-and-psychotherapy/why-counseling/#respond Fri, 05 Jul 2013 20:50:55 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1534 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/counseling-and-psychotherapy/why-counseling/feed/ 0 The Laws of Manu http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/spiritual-work/the-laws-of-manu/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/spiritual-work/the-laws-of-manu/#respond Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:52:54 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1527 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/spiritual-work/the-laws-of-manu/feed/ 0 Consider Shamanic Counseling http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/psychotherapy-and-shamanism/consider-shamanic-counseling/ http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/psychotherapy-and-shamanism/consider-shamanic-counseling/#respond Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:42:12 +0000 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/?p=1523 http://www.dynamicenergetichealing.com/psychotherapy-and-shamanism/consider-shamanic-counseling/feed/ 0